fbpx
EtonHouse

215 Upper Bukit Timah

June Holiday Camps 2022

MINI-SPORTS CAMP
N1 – N2: 1h x 5 days ($200)

By Tinytots
Join our week long mini-sports camp where we explore basketball, rugby and soccer! Learn the basics of dribbling, ball control, passing and shooting!

Min 7 children to start a class


GYMNASTICS CAMP
N2 – K2: 45min x 3 days ($200)

By BearyFun Gym

Our Gymnastics Programme aims to develop the enthusiasm for physical activity and promote all-round physical development in our children. With obstacle courses and games, children will explore sensory and spatial movement.

Min 18 children per school to start a class

HIP HOP DANCE CAMP
N2 – K2: 1h x 3 days ($120)

By ClubHauz

Explore a mix of street dance styles, hip hop foundations including popping, locking, house and funk!

Min 5 children to start a class

MANDARIN MUSIC AND MOVEMENT CAMP
N2 – K2: 1h x 5 days ($200)

By Joy Connections

Embark on a musical journey in the aquatic world filled with music making, instrument exploration and Mandarin immersion. Children will explore musicals instruments, do daily craft and even come face to face with a live stingray!

Min 8 children to start a class

Schedule

Programme Date Level Time
Mini Sports Mon 30 May, Tue 31 May, Wed 1 Jun, Thu 2 Jun, Fri 3 Jun (5 days) N1 10.30am – 11.30am
N2 9.30am – 10.30am
Hip Hop Dance Mon 6 Jun, Tue 7 Jun, Wed 8 Jun (3 days) N2 9.30am – 10.30am
K1 10.30am – 11.30am
K2 11.30am – 12.30pm
Gymnastics Mon 13 Jun, Tue 14 Jun, Wed 15 Jun (3 days) N2 9.15am – 10.00am
K1 10.00am – 10.45am
K2 10.45am – 11.30am
Mandarin Music and Movement Mon 20 Jun, Tue 21 Jun, Wed 22 Jun, Thu 23 Jun, Fri 24 Jun (5 days) N2 9.30am – 10.30am
K1 10.45am – 11.45am
K2 2.15pm – 3.15pm

Do note that ALL registrations will be placed on an initial waitlist.

Payment invoice and class confirmation will only be sent when the minimum number of students has been met.