fbpx
E-Reach x Kids Peak

Space Camp

Explore faraway galaxies and make all kinds of exciting discoveries during our 3 day Space Camp!

Children will explore areas of public speaking, lego robotics and Scratch coding!

 

CAMP OUTLINE

Public Speaking
Embark on an inter-galactic adventure with the delightful tale ‘The Way Back Home’ by Oliver Jeffers. They will enjoy storytelling, games and role-play, while building confidence and learning how to speak in front of an audience.

 

Lego Robotics
Explore the fascinating Star Wars universe and build AT-AT Walkers, armoured fighting vehicles that played a pivotal role in various Star Wars movies. They will learn how to programme the walker robots to move and have a class race.

 

Scratch Junior
Create their own interactive outer space story, using coding programming language. The story will come to life, as they learn to make their characters move, jump, dance and sing.

Age Group

N2 to K2

Duration

3 days x 2 hours

Fees

$138.00 (GST included)

*Class suitability is dependent on the class combination of the school.

E-Bridge Locations

K1K2 Space Camp — Tue 10 Dec, Wed 11 Dec & Thu 12 Dec, 430pm to 630pm

Full schedule of all holiday programmes at 504 Yishun Street available here

K1K2 Space Camp — Wed 20 Nov, Thu 21 Nov & Fri 22 Nov, 430pm to 630pm

Full schedule of all holiday programmes at 615 Edgefield Plains available here

K1K2 Space Camp — Tue 10 Dec, Wed 11 Dec & Thu 12 Dec, 430pm to 630pm

Full schedule of all holiday programmes at 78 Edgedale Plains available here

N2K1 Space Camp — Wed 27 Nov, Thu 28 Nov & Fri 29 Nov, 430pm to 630pm

Full schedule of all holiday programmes at Sumang Lane available here

K1 Space Camp — Wed 4 Dec, Thu 5 Dec & Fri 6 Dec, 430pm to 630pm

Full schedule of all holiday programmes at Montreal Link available here

Thank you for your interest in our E-bridge camps, registration is now closed. Please email us at enquiry@e-reach.com.sg for all enquiries.